Journalist Directory

Download the directory here

Sr.NoNameEmailOrganizationContact NoCity
1Ahasan Razaahsanbudh@hotmail.comDawn0300-4335586Lahore
2Anjam Nadeemmiananjam07@gmail.comDunya TV0300-6397131Lahore
3Muhammad Aminamintahir.86@gmail.comDaily Dunya0322-6230122Lahore
4M.Shahzadmuhshahzad@yahoo.comExpress Tribune0332-4577437Lahore
5Fatimah Fayyazfatima.optimist@gmail.comCity 420312-4083184Lahore
6Hassan Khanhassankhan440@gmail.comDaily Times0321-4950006Lahore
7Nasra Ateeqnasira.attique@gmail.comDaily Pakistan0321-4956666Lahore
8Farzana Chaudhryfarzanach95@yahoo.comDaily Nawa-i-Waqt0321-8401862Lahore
9Muhammad Luqmanluqman64@gmail.comSamaa0345-8234278Lahore
10Shiraz Hasnatsherazreporter@hotmail.comDawn News TV0345-2044075Lahore
11Taimoor Virktaimoor.virk@dunyatv.tvDunya TV0320-4119845Lahore
12Shafi Moosa Mansoorimansoorishafi@gmail.comDaily Dunya0300-2692191Karachi
13Tania Balochtanbaloch@hotmail.comBalochistan Inside0305-2495558Karachi
14Adnan Aamiradnan.aamir@live.comBalochistan Voices0321-8126432Karachi
15Naqeeb ullahskhannaqeeb@gmail.comDaily Qudrat0333-7941831Karachi
16Hanif Samoonhanifsamoon@gmail.comDawn0333-2753524Karachi
17Allah Bux Arisarab.arisar@gmail.comDawn0345-3883777Karachi
18Fariha Fatmafariha.fatma@yahoo.comARY News0300-2558091Karachi
19Roohan Ahmedroohan.ahmed123@gmail.comSamaa0300-9268317Karachi
20Mubashir Zaidixadee@yahoo.comDawn TV0345-9749982Karachi
21Habib Ullah Dadabhoyhabibullah.dadabhoy@gmail.comDadabhoy0300-8233393Karachi
22Najam Soharwardinajam.soharwardi@hotmail.comThe News0332-8203009Karachi
23Sumaira Mukhtiarsumera@hotmail.comDaily Ibrat0336-3024774Karachi
24Shabbir Soomroshabbeersoomro@yahoo.comDaily 920331-3328823Karachi
25Saqib Sagheerssaqi67@yahoo.comDaily Jang0333-8167697Karachi
26Zehra Nawabzehra.nawab@gmail.comHerald Magzine0307-2071507Karachi
27Amjad Islamamjadislam1@hotmail.comDaily Jang(Hyd)0333-2715220Karachi
28Shiraz Bhattisherazbhatti123@gmail.comAbb Takk TV0333-2615831/0313-3307250Karachi
29Naimat Khanundisclosedtruth@gmail.comFrontier Post0332-3799794Karachi
30M. imranimran.muhammad088@gmail.comdawnTV0304-5504549Islamabad
31Mian Kashan Atifkashanatif@gmail.comNews1 Tv0334-6256505Islamabad
32Tahir Mehmood Awanjourmalist.tahirawan@gmail.comDaily Nai Baat0321-5211073Islamabad
33Shams Abbasishamsabbasi1@gmail.comAPP0345-5578545Islamabad
34Abdul Rauf Chchrauf35@gmail.comDaily Jhang0333-5153545Islamabad
35Uzair Ahmad Ranauzair@journalist.comPTV home0333-6112620Islamabad

Outline of Module

About MediaEthics

Reforming the Journalism.

Our Mission

Working towards integrated, informed and integrous society.

Facebook Live

Twitter Feed

top
X